Head Golf Professional - Ken Krieger
307-637-2230 Ken@cheyennecountryclub.com

Dining Room/Bar Manager - Mylon Skala
307-637-2203 Mylon@cheyennecountryclub.com

Business Office Manager - Dawn Bates
307-637-2201 Dawn@cheyennecountryclub.com

Golf Course Superintendent - Matt Whalen
307-637-2215 Matt@cheyennecountryclub.com

Tennis Professional - Ken Yamada
307-637-2221 Yamada@cheyennecountryclub.com

Swimming Pool Manager - Mark Miller
307-637-2231 millerm@laramie1.org